Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Links


Home of the South Carolina Chapter of the Soil and Water Conservation Society

Home


General Information

Calendar of Events


Soil and Water Conservation Society Home Page

SWCS International


SWCS Membership

Other SWCS Links













































of the Soil and Water Conservation Society


Officers for 2000

Gary Sick
President

Walt Douglas
President Elect

Savannah River Institute
P.O. Box 700
New Ellenton, SC 29809-0700
(803) 725-4490 voice
(803) 725-7352 fax
gsick@fs.fed.us
Strom Thurmond Federal Building
1835 Assembly St, Room 950
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 253-3940 voice
(803) 253-3670 fax
walt.douglas@sc.usda.gov

Doyle Allen
Vice President

Hugh Caldwell
Secretary/Treasurer

154 HUNTERS RIDGE
LEXINGTON, SC 29072
(803) 751-7232 voice
(803) 751-6821 fax
allend@jackson.army.mil
County Administration Building
2020 Hampton St, Room 3044
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 929-6080 voice
(803) 929-6082 fax
caldwell@logicsouth.com


Other Officers

Office

Member

Phone Number

Past President Bobby McGee
Bobby.McGee@srs.gov
(803) 725-3628
Area 1 Board Member James R. Fischer
jfschr@clemson.edu
(864) 656-3140
Area 2 Board Member Toni Warren
Toni.Warren@sc.usda.gov
(803) 276-1978 ext. 1018
Area 3 Board Member Joe Cockrell
Joe_Cockrell@fws.gov
(843) 727-4707 ext. 17
Area 4 Board Member David Arthur
David.Arthur@sc.usda.gov
(843) 393-9809 ext. 4
Newsletter Editor Dwayne Magnum
Dwayne.Mangum@sc.usda.gov
(843) 727-4671 ext. 3


SC Chapter of SWCS Committee Chairs for 2000

Committee

Chair

Phone Number

Auditing Curt Hobbs
Curt.Hobbs@sc.usda.gov
803 765-5684
Awards Keith Cain
Keith.Cain@sc.usda.gov
803 635-2757
Education Craig O'Dell
Craig.ODell@sc.usda.gov
803 276-1978 ext. 3
Membership Bunny Anderson
Bunny.Anderson@nc.usda.gov
910 277-2443
Nominating Bobby McGee
Bobby.McGee@srs.gov
803 725-3628
Programs Doyle Allen
allend@jackson.army.mil
803 751-7232
Summer 2000 James Williams
James.Williams@sc.usda.gov
803 765-5480
2001 International Meeting Byron Thompson
Byron.Thompson@sc.usda.gov
864 391-5644


Send E-mail

Please feel free to email us if you have any comments or suggestions,
or have any important questions.

Copyright (c) 2000 South Carolina Soil and Water Conservation Society.
This page last updated June 13, 2000.