Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

SC Chapter Executive Board

 

 

 

SC Chapter President

Lori Bataller

441 Clyde Road

Hartsville, South Carolina 29550

843-307-5960

lori.bataller@sc.usda.gov

 

SC Chapter President-Elect

Debbie Mann

601 Loril Street

Georgetown, South Carolina 29440

843-546-7808 ext 3

debbie.mann@sc.usda.gov

 

SC Chapter Vice President

Hugh Smith

2016 Forest Drive

Newberry, South Carolina 29108

864-445-8118 ext 3

hugh.smith@sc.usda.gov

 

SC Chapter Past President

Amy Maxwell

3601 Overcreek Road

Columbia, South Carolina 29206

803-765-5402

amy.maxwell@sc.usda.gov

 

SC Chapter Treasurer

Hugh Caldwell

400 Mill Creek Road

Lexington, South Carolina 29072

803-567-2082

caldwell@rcgov.us

 

SC Chapter Secretary

Angel Major

1132 Briar Bend Street

Sumter, South Carolina 29154

803-905-7650 ext 3

angel.major@sc.usda.gov

 

 

 

 

 

South Carolina Area Chapter Representatives

 

Area I- West Piedmont

 

Frank Love

132 Cockfield Rd

Abbeville, South Carolina 29620

864-459-5419 ext 3

frank.love@sc.usda.gov

Area II East Piedmont

 

Kellee Melton

332 Annapolis Rd

Lexington, South Carolina 29072

803-765-5681

kellee.melton@sc.usda.gov

 

Area III Edisto/Savannah

 

Harry Doswell

206 Springwood Dr

Aiken, South Carolina 29803

803-641-7725

doswellh@dnr.sc.gov

 

Area IV- Pee Dee

 

Wayne Cowell

2504 W Hillcrest Terrace

Florence, South Carolina 29501

803-393-0483 ext 3

wayne.cowell@sc.usda.gov